为你的最佳利益辩护的家庭法律师

- Brad V.
史蒂夫很专业,很有帮助!强烈推荐!

- Kathryn K.

他做事周全、公正,而且在与对方谈判以达成双赢的协议方面极有天赋。

"史蒂夫在我见到他的那一刻,就让我对一个困难的个人问题感到放心。他很彻底,很公平,而且在与对方谈判方面很有天赋,可以在不把案件拖上法庭的情况下达成双赢的协议。对于任何可能出现的法律问题,我都会强烈推荐史蒂夫。史蒂夫就是那个人!"。

- Paulisha M.
伟大的律师....流程简单,与我合作,尽可能快地处理我的案件!绝对是三联市的首选律师!!。

- 塔米

我的肯定之词将无法真正表达阿比盖尔的知识、对细节的关注和对客户的关怀的价值。

"说实话,我不知道该从哪里开始。我的肯定之词无法真正表达阿比盖尔的知识价值、对细节的关注和对客户的关怀。阿比盖尔远远超出了人们对律师的期望,她不仅勤奋地处理法律事务;她还真正关心你和你的情况。当阿比盖尔决定自立门户时,对于我们这个由12人组成的捐助小组来说,跟随她很容易,我们的意见是100%一致。移民可能是令人生畏的,是一个非常情绪化的过程。她有办法让你感到受到重视并完成工作。我知道她对家庭法也有同样的关心和关注,并会毫不犹豫地信任她。我知道上帝带领我们找到了阿比盖尔-西摩。她一直是我们的祝福,我们永远感谢她"。

- Steve F.
对我帮助很大。他是我今后要找的人。彻底而实惠。

- 大卫.

对于任何进入复杂的法律世界和与法院系统打交道的风险,我都会推荐史蒂夫。

"史蒂夫帮助我度过了一个困难的离婚和相关的法庭问题,同时在这个过程中不知不觉地保持了冷静的头脑,使我放松下来。此外,他还是个了不起的高尔夫球手。我会推荐史蒂夫进入任何复杂的法律世界和与法院系统打交道。

- 丹尼尔-T。
"到目前为止,我已经看过几个律师,史蒂夫是迄今为止最好的。他很公平,很彻底,而且直奔主题。谢谢史蒂夫!"

- 霍华德-D。

史蒂夫在许多方面帮助了我,而且言简意赅,见解深刻。

"我强烈推荐。史蒂夫在许多方面帮助了我,而且简明扼要,富有洞察力。他给了我所需要的答案,并且他概述了我的选择。我不可能要求更多。"。

- 丹尼尔-T。
15年来,史蒂夫一直在处理我的商业和个人法律事务。他总是勤奋、迅速、有创意和有效。他与当地律师合作,在马萨诸塞州使一个案件被驳回,然后在北卡罗来纳州为我赢得了一个百万美元的判决。

- Michael P.

他是一个伟大的律师,是一个可敬和公正的人,我毫不犹豫和夸张地推荐他。

"史蒂夫过去曾为我处理过几个 "情况",他总是高效、合理、直截了当、经济实惠、随时随地。十多年来,我一直向他推荐别人,没有一个人对他的专业态度有任何异议。他是一个伟大的律师,是一个可敬和公正的人,我毫不犹豫和夸张地推荐他。他是门城最好的律师"。

预约

开放时间

周一至周五。 8.30 - 18.30
星期六。 10.30 - 16.30
星期日。 10.30 - 16:30

近期新闻

查看全部
顶端

FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Family Law Attorneys Advocating for Your Best Interests

- Brad V.
Steve was professional and helpful! Highly recommend!

- Kathryn K.

He is thorough, fair, and extremely gifted in negotiating with the other party to bring about a win- win agreement .

"Steve put me at ease over a difficult personal issue the minute I met him. He is thorough, fair, and extremely gifted in negotiating with the other party to bring about a win- win agreement without having to drag the case through court. I would highly recommend Steve for any legal issues that may come up. Steve is THE MAN!".

- Paulisha M.
Great Attorney.... Easy process worked with me to handle my case as quickly as possible! Definitely the go to attorney in the Triad!!!

- Tammy

My words of affirmation will not be able to truly express the value of Abigail's knowledge, attention to details and caring for her clients.

"I honestly don't know where to begin. My words of affirmation will not be able to truly express the value of Abigail's knowledge, attention to details and caring for her clients. Abigail goes far beyond what one would expect from an Attorney, not only does she take diligent care of the legal matters; she really cares about you and your situation. When Abigail decided to strike out on her own, following her was easy for our donor group of 12, we were in 100% agreement. Immigration can be daunting and a very emotional process. She has a way of making you feel valued and get the job done. I know she takes the same care and attention into Family Law and would trust her implicitly. I know God led us to Abigail Seymour. She has been a blessing to us and we are forever grateful."

- Steve F.
Help me a lot. He's the one I will call in the future. Thorough and affordable.

- David B.

I would recommend Steve for any venture into the complicated world of law and dealings with the court system.

"Steve helped me thru a difficult divorce and related court issues while somehow keeping a cool head and making me relax in the process. Plus he's a hell of a golfer. I would recommend Steve for any venture into the complicated world of law and dealings with the court system".

- Daniel T.
"So far I have seen several attorneys and Steve is by far the best. He is fair, thorough and to the point. Thanks Steve!"

- Howard D.

Steve helped me in many ways, and was concise and insightful.

"I highly recommend. Steve helped me in many ways, and was concise and insightful. He gave me the answers I needed, and he outlined my options. I could not have asked for more.".

- Daniel T.
Steve has handled my business and personal legal matters for 15 years. He is always diligent, prompt, creative and effective. Working with local counsel, he got a case dismissed in Massachusetts then won a million dollar judgment in North Carolina for me.

- Michael P.

He's a great lawyer, an honorable and fair-minded man, and I recommend him without hesitation or hyperbole.

"Steve has handled several "situations" for me in the past and has always been efficient, reasonable, straightforward, affordable and available. I've been referring people to him for over a decade and not one person has had anything but praise for his professional manner. He's a great lawyer, an honorable and fair-minded man, and I recommend him without hesitation or hyperbole. Best there is in the Gate City."

Make an Appointment

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday: 8.30 - 18.30
Saturday: 10.30 - 16.30
Sunday: 10.30 - 16:30

Recent News

VIEW ALL
TOP